Woll Maschinenbau

 - Kontakt

KONTAKT

WOLL MASCHINENBAU GMBH

Krughütter Straße 93
D-66128 Saarbrücken
T  +49 681 9 70 24-0
F  +49 681 9 70 24-24
info@woll-maschinenbau.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

LAGER
Montag – Donnerstag
06 – 15.15 Uhr
Freitag
06 – 12.20 Uhr
Samstag keine Anlieferung

BÜRO
Montag – Freitag
08 – 12 Uhr
13 – 16 Uhr


ANFAHRT

Woll Maschinenbau bei Google Maps


ANSPRECHPARTNER

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

PROJEKTIERUNG/VERTRIEB

PROJEKTLEITER

CLAUDIA WOLL

Geschäftsführerin
T +49 681 9 70 24-0
F +49 681 9 70 24-24
Claudia.Woll@woll-maschinenbau.de


PETER HIRSCHMANN

Geschäftsführer
T +49 681 9 70 24-13
F +49 681 9 70 24-24
M +49 175 2 05 61 68
Peter.Hirschmann@woll-maschinenbau.de

 

UWE GREFF

Leiter Projektierung/Vertrieb
T +49 681 97024 38
Uwe.Greff@woll-maschinenbau.de


PAUL STRATMANN

Leiter Büro Süd
Vertrieb/Projektierung
T +49 7544 93426-10
Paul.Stratmann@woll-maschinenbau.de

RALF SOTREL

Projektierung/Vertrieb
T +49 7544 93426-12
Ralf.Sotrel@woll-maschinenbau.de


FRANZ ROTTMAR

Projektierung/Vertrieb
T +49 7544 93426-13
Franz.Rottmar@woll-maschinenbau.de


HANS-PETER RÜTSCHLE
DIPL.-ING. (FH)

Projektierung/Vertrieb
T +49 7544 93426-11
Hans-Peter.Ruetschle@woll-maschinenbau.de

MANFRED FEIß

T +49 681 9 70 24-41
Manfred.Feiss@woll-maschinenbau.de


GOTTLIEB FRIES

T +49 681 9 70 24-43
Gottlieb.Fries@woll-maschinenbau.de


PETER HIRSCHMANN

T +49 681 9 70 24-13
Peter.Hirschmann@woll-maschinenbau.de


JÖRG JUNG

T +49 681 9 70 24-42
Jörg.Jung@woll-maschinenbau.de


DIRK PAUL

T +49 681 9 70 24-82
Dirk.Paul@woll-maschinenbau.de


DAVID SEILER

T +49 681 9 70 24-36
David.Seiler@woll-maschinenbau.de


MICHAEL SIEGWARDT

T +49 681 9 70 24-18
Michael.Siegwardt@woll-maschinenbau.de


MEHDI SODAGAR

T +49 681 9 70 24-30
Mehdi.Sodagar@woll-maschinenbau.de